Links to Astronomy related info

Clear Sky Charts, Astronomy focused weather forecasts: http://cleardarksky.com/csk/

Dark Sky Finder, a map for light pollution: http://darksitefinder.com/maps/world.html

Los Angeles Sky Chart, information on what's in the sky tonight: https://tinyurl.com/3739os

Sky Week, a great video of what's in the sky every week: https://tinyurl.com/y9mhq78a

Los Angeles Astronomical Society: http://www.laas.org/

Western Colorado Astronomy Club: http://www.wcacastronomy.org/​

Sky Safari: https://skysafariastronomy.com/​

Astro Aid: http://www.ilanga.com/astroaid/

Astronomy Picture of the Day (APOD): http://apod.nasa.gov

Amateur Astronomy Picture of the Day: http://www.aapodx2.com/

BBC Sky at Night: http://www.skyatnightmagazine.com/

Universe Today: https://www.universetoday.com/

Sky and Telescope: http://www.skyandtelescope.com/

Astronomy Now: https://astronomynow.com/

Astronomy Magazine: http://www.astronomy.com/

Cloudy Nights: https://www.cloudynights.com/

Palomar Observatory: http://www.astro.caltech.edu/palomar/homepage.html

Grand Mesa Observatory: https://grandmesaobservatory.com/

Mount Wilson Observatory: https://www.mtwilson.edu/

Griffith Observatory sky report: http://griffithobservatory.org/sky/skyreport.html

Asteroid Terrestrial-impact Last Alert System ATLAS: https://fallingstar.com/home.php​

All-Sky Automated Survey for Supernovae ASAS-SN: https://tinyurl.com/y7akr23u

Panoramic Survey Telescope and Rapid Response System Pan-STARRS: https://panstarrs.stsci.edu/​

Giant Magellan Telescope GMT: https://www.gmto.org/

Large Synoptic Survey Telescope LSST: https://www.lsst.org/

James Webb Space Telescope JWST: https://www.jwst.nasa.gov/

 

Hubble Space Telescope HST: http://hubblesite.org/

High Point Scientific: https://www.highpointscientific.com/

Oceanside Photo and Telescope (OPT): https://optcorp.com

Agena Astro: https://agenaastro.com/

Astro Hutech: http://www.hutech.com/

Astrofactors: https://www.astrofactors.com/

William Optics: https://williamoptics.com/

Celestron: https://www.celestron.com/

Orion

Optolong Filters: https://www.optolong.com/en/

Down Under Observatory, Terry Hancock Astrophotographer and my astrophotography teacher:  http://www.downunderobservatory.com/

Sara Wager, Astrophotographer: https://www.swagastro.com/

Robert Gendler, Astrophotographer: http://www.robgendlerastropics.com/

Roberto Colombari, Astrophotographer: https://www.flickr.com/photos/110872523@N07/

David Lane, Astrophotographer: http://www.davelaneastrophotography.com/

Tom Meneghini, Astronomer MWO Director: https://tinyurl.com/ydx9qagp

Yuri Beletsky, Astronomer, Astrophotographer: https://tinyurl.com/y6vtbc37

David De Martin, Astroimager Author: http://www.skyfactory.org/portfolio.php

Ciel Boreal, Observatory, Astrophotographers: http://www.cielboreal.com/

Oliver Czernetz, Astrophotographer: https://www.astrobin.com/users/OliverCzernetz/​

J-P Metsavainio, Astrophotographer: http://astroanarchy.zenfolio.com/​

Rogelio Bernal Andreo, Astrophotographer: http://www.deepskycolors.com/

Warren Keller, Astrophotographer: http://www.billionsandbillions.com/​

Gordon Wright, Astrophotographer: https://www.facebook.com/gordonrwright/

Conrado Serodio, Astrophotographer: https://www.astrobin.com/users/ConradoSerodio/

David Dvali, Astrophotographer: https://www.astrobin.com/users/dvalid/​

Rosaly Lopes, Planetary Scientist JPL: https://science.jpl.nasa.gov/people/Lopes/

Christopher Go, Astrophotographer: http://jupiter.cstoneind.com/​

Mohammad Nouroozi, Astrophotographer: https://www.astrobin.com/users/m-nouroozi/

Terry Lovejoy, Comet Discoverer, Astrophotographer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terry_Lovejoy

Ken Crawford, Astrophotographer: http://www.imagingdeepsky.com/

Cindy Hunt Benson, Caltech, JPL, Carnegie Observatories: https://tinyurl.com/yaooptpq

Rolf Wahl Olsen, Astrophotographer: https://www.rolfolsenastrophotography.com/

Alessandro Bianconi, Astrophotographer: https://www.astrobin.com/users/sulcis2000/​

Padma Yanamandra-Fisher, Research Scientist: http://www.spacescience.org/bio.php?emp=PYFISHER

Thomas Lelu, Astrophotographer: http://www.astrophotographie-lorraine.com/about 

Noodle Van aka Astro Noodle, Astrophotographer: https://astro-noodle.blogspot.hk/?view=flipcard

Loren Ball, Astronomer, Asteroid Discoverer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Loren_C._Ball

Bryan Carnathan, Professional Photographer, Gear Reviews: https://www.the-digital-picture.com/

Pamela L. Gay, Astronomer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pamela_L._Gay

José J. Chambó Bris, Astrophotographer: http://cometografia.es/

Alex Filippenko, Astronomer: https://astro.berkeley.edu/faculty-profile/alex-filippenko

Mark Hanson, Astrophotographer: https://www.hansonastronomy.com/

Wally Pacholka, Astrophotographer: http://www.astropics.com/

Bill Snyder, Astrophotographer: http://billsnyderastrophotography.com/​

Damian Peach, Astrophotographer: http://www.damianpeach.com/

Judy Schmidt, Astroimager: http://geckzilla.com/

Yuri Beletsky, Astronomer / Astrophotographer: https://www.eso.org/public/usa/images/yuribeletsky/

Tim Thompson, Astronomer: http://www.tim-thompson.com/astro.html

Sergio Montúfar Codoñer, Astrophotographer: https://tinyurl.com/y732dr78

Jerry Lodriguss, Astrophotographer: http://www.astropix.com/

Carlos Kiko Fairbairn, Astrophotographer: https://www.astrobin.com/users/kiko.fairbairn/

Adam Block, Astrophotographer: https://www.adamblockphotos.com/

Babak Tafreshi, Astrophotographer: https://babaktafreshi.com/

Alan Dyer, Astrophotographer: http://www.amazingsky.com/

The World At Night (TWAN): www.twanight.org/

Astronomers Without Bordershttps://astronomerswithoutborders.org/

Charlie Bates Solar Astronomy Project: http://www.charliebates.org/

Astronomy Outreach of Kosovo: https://tinyurl.com/y9nyfk2t

Turn Left at Orion: https://www.cambridge.org/turnleft

One Minute Astronomer: https://oneminuteastronomer.com/

Northolt Branch Observatories: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northolt_Branch_Observatories

Space Elevators Info: https://www.elevators.com/space-elevators-astronomy/

Guide to Backyard Astronomy: https://householdquotes.co.uk/guide-to-backyard-astronomy/

Weather West, California Weather Blog: http://weatherwest.com/

Tropical Tidbits, weather forecast models: https://www.tropicaltidbits.com/analysis/models/